հայերեն русский english
Search
 





Branches

Branch of films,photographs and sound-recording documents and insurance copies
Manager: Anahit Galstyan
0052,25a,Tbilisi highway ,Yerevan, RA
Tel.(37410) 24-68-13

Aragatsotn regional branch

TheAragatsotn regional branch serves the sity of Ashtarak and region of  Cakhkahovit
Manager: Silvard Avagyan
0201, 63 V.Petrosyan, Ashtarak, Aragatsotn region, RA
Tel: (374232) 3-25-22,  E-mail: ashtarak@armarchives.am

Ararat regional branch
Manager: Sos Zhamharyan
0701, 87/1 Orbeli, Artashat, Ararat region, RA
Tel: (374235) 3-25-22,  E-mail: artashat@armarchives.am

Armavir regional branch
Manager: Anahit Hovhannisyan
1101, 13a Alaverdyan, Echmiadzin, Armavir region, RA
Tel: (374231) 5-73-22,  E-mail: echmiadzin@armarchives.am

Gegharkunik regional branch
Manager: Armen Edoyan
1201, 36 Grigor Lusavorich str., Gavar, Gegharkunik region, RA
Tel: (374264) 3-00-36,  E-mail: gavar@armarchives.am

Lori regional branch

The Lori regional branch serves the  sity of Vanadzor and the region of Gugark
Manager: Armik Sargsyan
2001, 4 Taterakan, Vanadzor, Lori region, RA
Tel: (374322) 4-10-57, E-mail: vanadzor@armarchives.am

Kotayk regional branch
Manager: Armen Avagyan
2301, D-1, micro-district, Hrazdan, Kotayk region, RA
Tel: (374223) 3-11-53, E-mail:hrazdan@armarchives.am

Shirak regional branch

The Shirak regional branch serves the sity of Gyumri and the regions of Akhuryan, Amasia, Ashocq

Manager: Mariana Khachatryan
3101, 5, Manyshyan, Gyumri, Shirak region, RA
Tel: (374312) 3-92-85,  E-mail:shirak@armarchives.am

Syunik regional branch
Manager: Arshaluys Papazyan
3303, 8b Papyan, Kapan, Syunik region, RA
Tel: (374285) 6-53-31,  E-mail: syuniq@armarchives.am

Vayots Dzor regional branch
Manager: Taguhi Nazaryan
3601, 5 Shahumyan, Eghegnadzor,  Vayots Dzor region, RA
Tel: (374281) 2-20-10,  E-mail:  vayoc_cor@armarchives.am

Tavush regional branch
Manager: Robert Vardumyan
4001, 47 Gharagyazyan, Ijevan, Tavush region, RA
Tel: (374263) 3-22-43,  E-mail: ijevan@armarchives.am

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 



 



Website design and development by BRONCOWAY