հայերեն русский english
Search
 





Representations


1. Abovyan area representation
Gayane Babayan
2201, 2 Barekamutyan, Abovyan, Kotayk reg. RA
Tel: (374222) 3-72-94 E-mail: abovyan@armarchives.am

2. Aparan area representation

Armine Mnacakanyan
0301, 17 Marshal Baghramyan, Aparan, Aragatsotn reg. RA
Tel: (374252) 2-33-20 E-mail:aparan@armarchives.am

3. Ararat area representation
Robert Gharibyan
0601, 14 Pushkin, Vedi, Ararat reg. RA
Tel: (374234) 2-18-97E-mail: vedi@armarchives.am

4. Artik area representation
Astghik Petoyan
3004, 3 Nzhdeh, Artik, Shirak reg. RA
Tel: (374244) 5-12-61 E-mail:artik@armarchives.am

5. Armavir area representation
Eliza Margaryan
0901, Hanrapetutyan str., Armavir, Armavir reg. RA
Tel: (374237) 6-80-23 E-mail: armavir@armarchives.am

6. Berd area representative
Marieta Abgaryan
4201, 5 Levon Bek, Berd, Tavush reg. RA,E-mail:berd@armarchives.am

Tel:(374267) 2-40-01

7. Goris area representation
Karine Hakobjanyan
3201, 3 M.Mashtots, Goris, Syunik reg. RA
Tel: (374284) 2-23-81 E-mail: goris@armarchives.am

8. Dilijan area representation
Hegine Qercyan
3901, 66 Myasnikyan, Dilijan, Tavush reg RA
Tel: (3742680) 55-41, E-mail:dilijan@armarchives.am

9. Egvard area representation
Elmira Alexanyan
2401, 1 Yerevanyan, Eghvard, Kotayk reg. RA

Tel:(3740224) 2-33-30, E-mail: exvard@armarchives.am

10. Talin area representative

Varduhi Tovmasyan
0501, 1 Gay, Talin, Aragatsotn reg. RA
Tel: (3742490) 23-68 E-mail:  talin@armarchives.am

11. Tumanyan area representation
Hovhanes Sargsyan
1701, Tumanyan 7, Alaverdi, Lori reg. RA, E-mail:  tumanyan@armarchives.am

12. Chambarak area representation
Anjela Jarahyan
1304, 2 Nzhdeh, vil. Chambarak, Gegharkunik reg. RA

Tel: (3740265) 2-33-94, E-mail: chambarak@armarchives.am

13. Masis area representation
Luiza Mirzoyan
0801, 1 Araratyan, Masis, Ararat reg. RA

Tel: (3740236) 4-08-01, E-mail: masis@armarchives.am

14. Maralik area representation
Amalya Sargsyan
2901, 1 Madatyan, Maralik, Shirak reg. RA, E-mail:maralik@armarchives.am

Tel: (374242) 2-14-51

15. Martuni area representation

Artur Mheryan
1401, 2 Myasnikyan, Martuni, Grgharkunik reg. RA

Tel: (374262) 4-06-08 E-mail: martuni@armarchives.am

16. Noyemberyan area representation
Narine Mamyan
4101, 4 Yerevanyan, Noyemberyan, Tavush reg. RA, E-mail:noyemberyan@armarchives.am

17. Charentsavan area  representation
Melanya Vardanyan
2501, 23a bloch, 6th district, Charentsavan, Kotayk reg. RA
Tel: (374226) 4-65-84 E-mail: charencavan@armarchives.am

18. Sisian area representation
Flora Avetyan
3501, 46 Sisakyan, Sisian, Syunik reg. RA, E-mail:sisian@!armarchives.am

Tel:(374283)2-29-36

19. Spitak area representation
Aida Torosyan
1801, 7 Shahumyan, Spitak, Lori reg. RA

20. Stepanavan area representation

The Stepanavan area representation serves the regions Stepanavan and Tashir
Hayk  Virabyan
1901, 1 S.Sargsyan, Stepanavan, Lori  reg. RA,

Tel: (374256) 2-15-24, E-mail:  stepanavan@armarchives.am

21. Sevan area representation
Nelli Hakobyan
1501, 164 Nairyan, Sevan, Gegharkunik reg. RA
Tel: (374261) 2-30-81, E-mail: sevan@armarchives.am

22.Vardenis area representation

Tatevik Khachatryan, 98 Romani, Vardenis, Gegharkunik reg. RA

Tel: (3740269) 2-40-80, E-mail: vardenis@armarchives.am



 



Website design and development by BRONCOWAY